who's who

  • vicar

    Paddy MacBain

    01825 790269

    Click here to email Paddy: Email Paddy

    (Day off is usually Wednesday) 

  • Youth outreach Worker

    Lee Buck

    0745 3511181

    Click here to email Lee: Email Lee

  • Church warden

    Shelagh Gilliam

    01825 790803

    Click here to email Shelagh: Email Shelagh

    (Shelagh is normally at the 9.30 service) 

  • church warden

    Terry McHattie

    01825 790963

    (Terry is normally at the 11.00 service)

  • safe guarding officer

    Ally Large

    Click here to email Ally: Email Ally

  • Pastoral Care Coordinator

    Cedric Parrish

    01825 740 465

    Click here to email Cedric: Email Cedric

  • Verger

    Jennie Marten

    01825 790396

  • PArish Church Council

    Tony Blake                                    Sue Hicks                        Barbara Rae         

    Caroline Chaplin (Secretary)         Terry McHattie                Ingvar Svenson (Treasurer)

    Charles Critchley                          Ally Large                        Jenny Virtue

    Jenna Davies                                Will Loveridge         

    Shelagh Gilliam                             Cedric Parrish        

  • lay reader

    Derek Heath 01825 790696